Physical Plant Department

The University of Mississippi

Staff Directory

Denny Buchannon

Project Engineer
662-915-7646
dbuchann@olemiss.edu


Debbie Cherry

Assistant Director, Construction and Renovations
662-915-1761
dcherry@olemiss.edu


Mike Clark

Assistant Director, Mechanical Services
662-915-3275
gclark@olemiss.edu


Robin Earby

Senior Accounting Clerk
662-915-1057
rrearby@olemiss.edu


Tiffany Edwards

Assistant Director
662-915-1817
tedwards@olemiss.edu


Melinda Grimmett

Production Control Supervisor
662-915-2119
mel12@olemiss.edu


Wade Smith

Fire Inspector/Trainer
662-915-2133

rwsmith3@olemiss.edu


John Howard

Assistant Director, Maintenance Services
662-915-2128
jwhoward@olemiss.edu


Ron Huckaby

Utility Engineer
662-915-2134
rhuckaby@olemiss.edu


Coordinator of Special Services
662-915-1641


Donna Mooney

Chief Cost Accountant
662-915-1828
dpmooney@olemiss.edu


Ed Movitz

Health & Safety Officer
662-915-5433
movitz@olemiss.edu
Department of Health & Safety


Angela Nardozzi

Senior Staff Assistant
662-915-2118
anardozz@olemiss.edu


Ashton Pearson

Director of Physical Plant Department
662-915-1819
ashton@olemiss.edu


Ethan Peterson

Coordinator, Fire Protective Services
662-915-2132
espeters@olemiss.edu


Reid Russell

Assistant Director, Engineering Services
662-915-2131
brrussell@olemiss.edu


Lisa Sanders

Production Control Clerk
662-915-2126
mesande1@olemiss.edu


Scott Steen

Assistant Director, Building Services
662-915-2080
sssteen@olemiss.edu


Patricia Stewart

Safety and Training Specialist
662-915-2129
pstewart@olemiss.edu


Lonnie Weaver

Assistant Director, Systems Technologies
662-915-8792
lwweaver@olemiss.edu